Navigation

2018 ROSC Board

 

ADVISORS
 
ROSC Advisor Kristin Moore  
Honorary President Charlene Wolters  
Honorary Vice President Amy Clark  
Welfare Advisor Stefanie Cooper  
International Membership Advisor Caz Evans  
Scholarship Advisor Penny Craige  
Bazaar Advisor Kathleen Fay  
 

EXECUTIVE BOARD
ROSC Official Email
President Robin Powell president@ramsteinosc.org
1st Vice Diana Rocha 1stvice@ramsteinosc.org
2nd Vice Yvette Roberts 2ndvice@ramsteinosc.org
General Fund Treasurer Kathy Grimes generalfund@ramsteinosc.org
Welfare Fund Treasurer Misty Cherniss welfarefund@ramsteinosc.org
Recording Secretary Dianne Potter secretary@ramsteinosc.org
Corresponding Secretary Kristen Hodge correspondingsecretary@ramsteinosc.org
Parliamentarian Lori Popielski parliamentarian@ramsteinosc.org
GENERAL BOARD

Activities Jenn Trucksa activities@ramsteinosc.org
AWAG Erika Obermeyer Lindsay Harper awag@ramsteinosc.org
Base Community Liaison Jenn Rivard  
Bazaar Chair Amy Sands chair@ramsteinbazaar.org
Finance Director Laura Schofield
Childcare Rachel Dutkiewicz childcare@ramsteinosc.org
Events Kristie Connolly Cindy DeMars
Historian Traci Junkins historian@ramsteinosc.org
Holiday Kat Hanley  
Newsletter/Web Manager Sarah Richert webmaster@ramsteinosc.org
Publicity/Social Media Stephanie Korver publicity@ramsteinosc.org
Reservations Judy O'Connor reservations@ramsteinosc.org 
Reservations co-chair Kristin Hightower
Scholarship Kim Fossum Dawn Coley KMCscholarships@gmail.com
Volunteer Kindra Shaffer volunteer@ramsteinosc.org 
Volunteer co-chair Valerie Brown
Ways & Means Jeanette Mufford waysandmeans@ramsteinosc.org
Ways & Means co-chair Kristina Wendt
Welcome Scarlett Hughes welcome@ramsteinosc.org
Welcome co-chair Paulette Hall  
Welfare Deanna Grande Tracy DiFulgo welfare@ramsteinosc.org