Navigation

 

2017 ROSC Board

 

Position Name  
ROSC Advisor Kristin Moore  
Honorary President Charlene Wolters  


 
Honorary Vice President Amy Clark  
Welfare Advisor Stefanie Cooper  
 
 
International Membership Advisor Caz Evans  
Scholarship Advisor Sharon Agustin  
Bazaar Advisor Penny Craige  


ROSC Official Email
President Regan Keener president@ramsteinosc.org
1st Vice Autumn Queen 1stvice@ramsteinosc.org
2nd Vice Meg Sweeney 2ndvice@ramsteinosc.org
General Fund Treasurer Cindy Lyon generalfund@ramsteinosc.org
Welfare Fund Treasurer April Geray welfarefund@ramsteinosc.org
Recording Secretary Caitlin Hulshizer secretary@ramsteinosc.org
Corresponding Secretary Laura Schofield correspondingsecretary@ramsteinosc.org
Parliamentarian Mary Krause parliamentarian@ramsteinosc.org



Activities Jenn Trucksa activities@ramsteinosc.org
AWAG Scarlett Hughes awag@ramsteinosc.org
Base Community Liaison Stehpanie Korver  
Bazaar Chair Kim D'ippolito chair@ramsteinbazaar.org
Bazaar Co-Chair Mary Waibel  
Bazaar Finance Jill Spears chair@ramsteinbazaar.org
Childcare Diane Potter childcare@ramsteinosc.org
Events Jenna Stitzel  
Events Co-Chair Erika Obermeyer  
Historian Cindy DeMars historian@ramsteinosc.org 
Holiday Julie Scott & Missy Hurt
Hospitality N/A  
Membership Paullette Hall membership@ramsteinosc.org
Membership Co-Chair Erin Hartless  
Newsletter/Web Sarah Richert newsletter@ramsteinosc.org 
Office Manager Yvette Roberts
Publicity/Social Media Diana Rocha publicity@ramsteinosc.org 
Reservations Judy O'Connor reservations@ramsteinosc.org
Reservations Co-Chair Kristin Hightower
Scholarship Kim Fossum scholarship@ramsteinosc.org 
Volunteer Lindsay Harper volunteer@ramsteinosc.org
 

Ways & Means Kristie Connolly waysandmeans@ramsteinosc.org
Welcome Sheryl Bunn
Welcome Co-Chair Niyati Kynion  
Welfare Suzanne Villella welfare@ramsteinosc.org
Welfare Co-Chair Deanna Grande