Please join us for coffee and conversation.

 

 


Navigation

About

The purpose of our organization is to develop, organize, and sponsor educational, charitable, and social activities. The goal is to collect and disseminate information of interest and value to our members and to foster, protect, and preserve the ideals of charity, benevolence, and good fellowship in keeping with the ideals of the United States Military Forces and Allies.

The Ramstein Officers’ Spouses' Club serves the greater Kaiserslautern Military Community (KMC). It is a private organization and is not part of the Department of Defense nor any of its components; ROSC has no governmental status.

 The ROSC office is located in the Ramstein Officer's Club.

Who Benefits from ROSC?

ALL of the proceeds from the Ramstein Bazaar flow back into the military community, both in the KMC and abroad. The chart below details who received contributions from ROSC in 2018.

 

 

2019-2020 ROSC Board 

ADVISORS
 
ROSC Advisor Cris August  
Honorary President Charlene Wolters  
Honorary Vice President Kathy Harrigian  
Welfare Advisor Jill Spears  
Scholarship Advisor Jolisa Koscheski  
Bazaar Advisor

Scotta Rawls & Lina Wood

 
Advisor Kristin Moore  
 

EXECUTIVE BOARD
ROSC Official Email
President Diana Rocha president@ramsteinosc.org
1st Vice Kathy Grimes 1stvice@ramsteinosc.org
2nd Vice Troi Reppart 2ndvice@ramsteinosc.org
General Fund Treasurer Lisa Zigment-Reed generalfund@ramsteinosc.org
Welfare Fund Treasurer Stephanie Glover welfarefund@ramsteinosc.org
Recording Secretary Cindy Morse secretary@ramsteinosc.org
Corresponding Secretary Monica Sprague correspondingsecretary@ramsteinosc.org
Parliamentarian Jen Bray parliamentarian@ramsteinosc.org
GENERAL BOARD

Activities Ashley Wingler activities@ramsteinosc.org
AWAG Vacant awag@ramsteinosc.org
Base Community Liaison Jenn Rivard basecommunityliaison@ramsteinosc.org 
Bazaar Chair Kristen Bleha chair@ramsteinbazaar.org
Finance Director Jennifer Tittel
Childcare Julie Landwehr childcare@ramsteinosc.org
Events Erica Bryant events@ramsteinosc.org
Historian Vacant historian@ramsteinosc.org
Holiday Kristie Connolly holiday@ramsteinosc.org
Newsletter/Web Manager Tory Willens webmaster@ramsteinosc.org
Publicity/Social Media Shelby Hunter publicity@ramsteinosc.org
Reservations Tricia Knack reservations@ramsteinosc.org 
Reservations co-chair Penny Culbertson

Scholarship

Dawn Coley

KMCscholarships@gmail.com
Volunteer Katy Olsen volunteer@ramsteinosc.org 
Volunteer co-chair Kindra Shaffer
Ways & Means Vacant waysandmeans@ramsteinosc.org
Welcoming  Jenny Martin welcome@ramsteinosc.org
Welfare Kim Di'ppolito welfare@ramsteinosc.org
Welfare co-chair Glenda Young  

 

 

DISCLAIMER:   The Ramstein Officers' Spouses' Club may facilitate various social and/or charitable gatherings, meetings, functions, events, trips, etc. for the benefit and enjoyment of its members and non-members (collectively, "participants").  However, ROSC merely acts as a facilitator for the participants to engage in the activity, and as such, assumes no liability for any loss, injury or damage arising out of or in relation to those activities. Participation is at your own risk and discretion.